To permanently close and remove your account, follow these steps:
Go to your User Profile.
Scroll down to the bottom of the page.
Click Permanently delete your account.
Confirm the action in the pop-up window.
You will receive a confirmation email once your account has been deleted.
Note: Deleting your account is permanent and should be treated as irreversible. Your data is immediately removed from active systems; for up to 14 days limited recovery may still be technically possible from system backups, but this is not guaranteed. After 14 days your data is permanently deleted from all systems and backups. According to our Terms & Conditions, your data will be removed from our systems in line with our data retention policy.
