Delete your account

When you cancel your account, your profile and all your entries will be untouched as you left them for 12 months. After this period, the data associated with your profile will be permanently deleted, while your profile itself will still remain active.

To permanently delete your account, follow the steps below:

Mobile application

  1. Navigate to your Account by clicking your profile picture in the bottom-right corner.
  2. Scroll down to the bottom of the page.
  3. Click on the link Permanently delete your account.
  4. This will open a dialogue window to confirm the action. To avoid any oversight, you will need to shortly describe your request.
    Delete account in mobile app
    Delete account in mobile app

Web application

  1. Navigate to your Account by clicking your profile picture in the bottom-left corner.
  2. Right under your name, click on the Delete my data button.
  3. Click on the Delete account.
  4. This will open a dialogue window to confirm the action. To avoid any oversight, you will need to shortly describe your request.
info
Info

You our account and all the data will be scheduled to be deleted. This will initiate the process, and your account will be deleted within 30 working days. After 30 days of your account deletion request, your account and all your information will be permanently deleted, and you won’t be able to retrieve your information.

Delete account in web app
Delete account in web app